Camp Bandcamp

It’s August 7, Bandcamp Friday! Support an artist by purchasing music and merch from their Bandcamp. Don’t wait!

Friday, August 7 is #BandcampFriday. The music sharing platform will be allocationg 100% of revenue to the artist. Just for the occasion, we compiled a bunch of music for you to stream and purchase from artists across the the country, and beyond!

We have artists you may already be familiar with, and a bunch of new additions. Check out ‘Camp Bandcamp’, and let us know which artist YOU supported:

Portrait of a Ruined Country” – Ibn Itaka (@ibnitaka)


Fire In The Hole” feat. Marvelito (@1marvelito) – Ase Manual (@asemanual)


Rush” – Tim Perdoch (@timperdoch)


’65 Million Beers Ago‘ – Fuck Yeah Dinosaurs (@fuckyeahdinosaurs)


‘Emotional Bangers Only’ – Russell Ellington Langston Butler (@russellelbutler)


Nature Vol. 2‘ – Ur Maa (@urmaasounds)


The Wizard’s Scroll‘ – brainorchestra (@brainorchestra_)


Salad Bowl‘ – A. Sarr (@a_sarr)


DECODED‘ – THERAVADA (@thrvd)


Overcast‘ – Lektor Scopes (@lektorscopes)


MUNDOS‘ – INVT (@invt305)


special delivery” – Naja Young (@najayoung)


Marathon‘ – GRRL (@grrlmusic)


Pressures‘ – Moma Ready (@moma_ready)


Year 2300‘ – JWords (@_jwords)


Eleventh Wind‘ – AKAI SOLO (@shinlonered)


Breathless (Keeping Me Up All Night) [Remixes, Pt. 2]‘ – moistbreezy (@moistbreezy)


SU CASA‘ – Suzi Analogue (@suzianalog)


SILVERBACK‘ – TRICK PAPI (@trickpapi)


We Got Time” – Letsgokiiid! (@letsgokiid)


WANDER‘ – Sjayy (@sjayyofficial)


Bichiyal by Ba Bunny (Dana Lu Edit)” – Dana Lu (@djdanalu)


I beg ya Pardon” – Semiratruth (@semiratruth)


D.O.N.E. (Don of a New Era)‘ – Don Da Menace (@dondamenace)


An Unknown Infinite‘ – AMANI (@amani.aint.here) & king vision ultra (@kingvultra)


Bmore Club Gems Volume 2‘ – Mighty Mark (@iammightymark)


PAST LIFE.‘ – LATASHÁ (@callmelatasha)


Four More Days” – Hua Li (@hualigram)


Magikal” – jez. (@afemmenigga)


STAND BACK” feat. DJ 93rd – UNIIQU3 (@uniiqu3music)


HSTLE.TPE.006‘ – BROWN_BUDDHA (@buddhbeats)


Heat Check” – Ma$k On (@maskonofficial)


This is who i am now‘ – The Psychedelic Squirrel (@psych_squirrel)


Rock Me Famideus” – Inverse Phase (@inversephase)


We’re so happy to do our part on this Bandcamp Friday. Let us know who we need to look out for on the next iteration in September.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.